The Rambling Boys 'What Next'

The Rambling Boys 'What Next'

Regular price €15.00
Unit price  per 

1) Pretty Fair Maid

2) Grange Road

3) Wiill Jobling

4) What Next / Horo

5) You Rambling Boys of Pleasure

6) Oakum

7) Voor roos

8) Wosky's

9) Sadhbh Ni Bhruinneallaigh

10) If Mama ain't Happy

11) Yvonne's

The Rambling Boys: 

Alan Burke: Guitars/Vocals/Backing Vocals

David Munnelly: Accordion/Keyboard

Sean Regan: Fiddle/Bass/Mandola/Backing Vocals

Gino Lupari: Bodhran/Vocals/Backing Vocals/Percussion